PLAY
PAUSE

HEY BABY

DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE VS DIPLO
FT. DEB'S DAUGTHER

LISTEN
MUSIC VIDEOS | LIVESETS
Tourdates Up

Emporium Festival
Wijchen , Netherlands
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 6:00PM

Summerburst
Gothenburg , Sweden
Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00PM

World Club Dome
Frankfurt , Germany
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sputnik
Pouch , Germany
Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 7:00PM

Stereo Live
Dallas , United States
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:00PM

XS
Las Vegas , United States
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 7:00PM

Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas , United States
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

LIV
Miami , United States
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

Cream at Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:00PM

Palmesus festival
Kristiansand , Norway
Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

Summer Stadium Festival
Marseille , France
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 7:00PM

BH Hotel
Palma , Spain
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:00PM

Green Horse Festival
Mauquenchy , France
Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 7:00PM

Airbeat One
Neustadt-Glewe , Germany
Friday, July 14, 2017 at 7:00PM

Barcelona Beach Festival
Barcelona , Spain
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sunrise Festival
Kolobrzeg , Poland
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 7:00PM

UNTOLD FESTIVAL
Cluj-Napoca , Romania
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 7:00PM

Lake Festival
Graz , Austria
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:00PM

Medusa Festival
Valencia , Spain
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00PM

Sziget Festival
Sziget , Hungary
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Encore Beach
Las Vegas , United States
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:00PM

Intrigue
Las Vegas , United States
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:00PM

Beach Club
Montreal , Canada
Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 7:00PM

New Horizons
Nurburg , Germany
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00PM

Creamfields
Cheshire , United Kingdom
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00PM

Garden Of Madness at Ushuaia
Ibiza , Spain
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 7:00PM

Amnesia
Ibiza , Spain
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 7:00PM

World Club Dome Korea
Seoul , Korea, Republic Of
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Tourdates Down