PLAY
PAUSE

CROWD CONTROL

DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE vs W&W

LISTEN
MUSIC VIDEOS | LIVESETS
Tourdates Up

The Grand
Boston , United States
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:00PM

Shrine
Mashantucket , United States
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00PM

NOTO
Philadelphia , United States
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00PM

Story
Miami Beach , United States
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00PM

New City Gas
Montreal , Canada
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:00PM

ISY Sanya Music Festival
Sanya , China
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:00PM

Spring Break
Cancun , Mexico
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:00PM

Arena Ciudad de México
Benito Juarez , Mexico
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 7:00PM

Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas , United States
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:00PM

Daydream Festival
La Roca Del Vallès , Spain
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:00PM

Colours
Glasgow , United Kingdom
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:00PM

Brännbollsyran
Umea , Sweden
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 7:00PM

World Club Dome
Frankfurt Am Main , Germany
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 7:00PM

SPRING AWAKENING
Chicago , United States
Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 7:00PM

North Summer Festival 2018
Villeneuve-D'ascq , France
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 7:00PM

Electroland
Paris , France
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 7:00PM

Balaton Sound 2018
Zamárdi , Hungary
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 7:00PM

AirBeat One Festival
Neustadt-Glewe , Germany
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:00PM

Tomorrowland
Boom , Belgium
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 7:00PM

Ohrid Calling
Ohrid , Macedonia
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 7:00PM

Arenal Sound Festival
Burriana , Spain
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:00PM

Mysteryland
Hoofddorp , Netherlands
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 7:00PM

Garden of Madness at Ushuaïa
Platja D'en Bossa , Spain
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tourdates Down